Classical Guitar Concerts

INTERNATIONAL CONCERT DIARY

List of Classical Guitar Premières

Saturday 26 August 2017: Berlin: NORA BUSCHMANN & AGUSTIN LUNA. House Concerts at guitarmaker Michael Battel’s workshop, Mariannenplatz 22, 10997 Berlin-Kreuzberg, 7pm opening. Please telephone +49 1523 389 7047. Details.

Sydney: PACO PEÑA, SLAVA & LEONARD GRIGORYAN, JIM PENNELL & PHIL MANNING. The Concourse, 409 Victoria Ave, Chatswood, 2067, 7.30pm. Tickets.

Sunday 27 August 2017: Sydney: PACO PEÑA, SLAVA & LEONARD GRIGORYAN, JIM PENNELL & PHIL MANNING. Enmore Theatre, 7pm. Tickets.

Monday 28 August 2017: Tokyo: GABRIEL BIANCO. Musashino Shimin Bunka Kaikan. Tickets.

>>>>>>——————–<<<<<<

Friday 1 September 2017: Perth: PACO PEÑA, SLAVA & LEONARD GRIGORYAN, JIM PENNELL & PHIL MANNING. His Majesty’s Theatre, 8pm. Tickets.

Saturday 2 September 2017: Adelaide: PACO PEÑA, SLAVA & LEONARD GRIGORYAN, JIM PENNELL & PHIL MANNING. Her Majesty’s Theatre, 8pm. Tickets.

Nagoya: GABRIEL BIANCO. Munetsugu Hall, 460-0008 Aichi-ken, Nagoya-shi, Naka-ku, Sakae, 4 Chome-5-14.

Sunday 3 September 2017: London: VALÉRIE HARTZELL. St Matthews Church Hall, Ealing W5 2QA, 7.30pm.

Wednesday 13 September 2017: London: NOÉMI GYÖRI (flute) and KATALIN KOLTAI (guitar). Museum Piano Gallery, Royal Academy of Music, Marylebone Road, 6pm, Free admission. More details.

Friday 15 September 2017: LondonNOÉMI GYÖRI (flute) and KATALIN KOLTAI (guitar). St James’s Church, 197 Piccadilly, W1J 9LL, 1.10pm. More details.

Saturday 16 September 2017: Weston: LAURA SNOWDEN. Weston Parish Church, SG4 7DJ, 7.30pm. Tel. 01462 790 573.

Friday 22 September 2017: Taitō-Ku, Japan: PEPE ROMERO. Bunka Kaikan Hall,

Saturday 23 September 2017: Tokyo: PEPE ROMERO. Hamarikyu Asahi Hall,

Monday 25 September 2017: London: VICKERS BOVEY GUITAR DUO. Wigmore Hall, 7.30pm. Tel. 020 7935 2141. Tickets.

>>>>>>——————–<<<<<<

Sunday 1 October 2017: Philadelphia, PA: TARIQ HARB. Settlement Music School, 416 Queen St, 3pm. Tickets.

Monday 2 October 2017: London: PAUL O’DETTE (lute). Wigmore Hall, 1pm. Tel. 020 7935 2141. Tickets.

Friday 6 October 2017: Milwaukee, WI: RAPHAELLA SMITS. UWM Music Recital Hall, Room 175 | 2400 E. Kenwood Blvd, WI 53211, 7.30pm. Tickets.

 

© Thérèse Wassily Saba  2017

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s